District 1

Ann Rush
18 Elizabeth Street
Tivoli, NY
845-757-5318
abrush48@gmail.com

District 2

Karen Hagstrom
82 Carriage Drive
Red Hook, NY

Franklin Richard
95 Memorial Road
Red Hook, NY
845-758-0043
rfranklin@hvc.rr.com

District 3

Harold Mittleman
140 Deer Run Road
Red Hook, NY
harold.mittleman@gmail.com

Cheryl Hilbrandt
11 Guski Road
Red Hook, NY
845-757-4287
cah0705@frontiernet.net

District 4

William M. Crane
62 W. Market Street
Red Hook, NY
845-758-4164
aklore@frontiernet.net

James Ross
12 Prince Street
Red Hook, NY
845-758-6509
JMRHC73@gmail.com

District 5

Lisa Griffen
42 Rocan Drive
Rhinebeck, NY
845-758-5032
dpgriffin@citilink.net

Lisa Ross
12 Prince Street
Red Hook, NY
845-758-6509
raykaymom@aol.com

District 6

Michael Hayes
6 Willow Drive
Red Hook, NY
845-835-8334
mfhayes1266@yahoo.com

Corrine Weber
158 Yantz Road
Red Hook, NY
845-758-4444
csw158@aol.com

District 7

Ben Traudt
20 Church Street
Red Hook, NY
845-758-1092
bentraudt@yahoo.com

Michael Brown
315 Bayyenfeld Road
Red Hook, NY
mikejbrown59@gmail.com

District 8

Margaret Doty
10 Tower Street
Red Hook, NY
845-758-0043
medoty@hvc.rr.com

Angela J. Lore
7 Lore Lane
Red Hook, NY
845-876-1433
lorelaw@live.com